Membership

The membership of the Academic Standards Committee for Session 2010-11 is proposed as follows:

Professor D Watt, School of Computing Science (Convener) College of Arts Mrs E Hancock Dr J Huggett Professor C Steel College of Medical, Veterinary & Life Sciences Dr V Bissell Dr P Cotton **Professor N Evans** College of Science & Engineering Professor R Hill Dr K Renaud Dr W Stewart College of Social Sciences Dr M Carroll Professor T Guthrie Dr D MacLeod Professor G Caie, Clerk of Senate

Professor F Coton, Vice-Principal (Learning & Teaching)

Mr M Hastings, Registry

- Dr J Aitken, Director of the Senate Office
- Ms A Phelan, Management Information Services

Dr A Whittaker, Student Lifecycle Project / Convener of Programme and Course Approval Working Group

Ms T Eriksson, Students' Representative Council

Convener of Quality Officers' Forum (by invitation)

Clerk of Education, Policy & Strategy Committee, Senate Office (by invitation)

Attending Member: Dr F Boyle, General Council

Clerk: Ms H Butcher, Senate Office